Hello world!

12 Aug

Allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Erin Rowley. I am a realtor with Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners in Savannah, Georgia, and I think it’s high time I started a blog!  Bear with me, as this in itself is a learning experience… So here goes!

I am a licensed Georgia Realtor, who specializes in working with first time buyers, relocation, military, short sales, vacation homes & new construction.  I grew up in Savannah and know the in’s and out’s of the coastal area.  It’s my mission to make you fall in with my city, and to share my experiences in real estate, life, and Savannah from day to day.

Feel free to browse through my other website.  Share your thoughts, I don’t bite!

http://savvyinsavannah.com/

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Elizabeth Jones August 20, 2009 at 11:02 AM #

    Your blog is lovely. I will be on the look out for many great things.

Leave a Reply

