Palm Key

24 Jan

I feel I have been a little quiet lately, but there is a reason. I have been hard at work behind the scenes, helping to bring a new project to light. I was introduced to an amazing place, a real jewel of the earth and I am so fortunate to be part of it.

Palm Key is located in Ridgeland South Carolina…. which doesn’t necessarily sound exciting, but it might just change your life. I am in the process of creating a new website with loads of information.

Here is a taste of what’s to come….click me.

Leave a Reply

