Big News, New Home for Me!

4 Aug

That’s right, big news! I just got a new home, well a work-home anyway. I am very excited to announce my move to Century 21 Fox Properties! My new brokers are Kimberly Fox and Danny McIntosh and I couldn’t be happier to join the ‘fox-den’. I made my move for a few reasons. I live here in Thunderbolt and I feel like it slips under the radar in many ways… so how better to be an ambassador for the community I live in, than to work there too? I can ride my bike to work now which is awesome!

My contact information is updated up top under the “contact” tab.

 

One Response to “Big News, New Home for Me!”

  1. trisha September 6, 2011 at 12:26 PM #

    Congrats on your move! I think you will LOVE it there. Now you need to update your facebook work info and tag info 🙂

Leave a Reply

