Many Thanks…

5 Dec

The Jenkins are a young military family with two of the cutest twin boys I have ever seen! I helped them sell their first home and move up to a second home to accommodate their growing family. Mr. Jenkins will deploy in a few days to Afghanistan and I wish him a safe journey and many,many thanks for his service to our nation. The strength it takes to be an Army family is inspiring and I am grateful for that as well. Congratulations Solomon & Shameia. Thank you both for your service to our country. 

Image

2 Responses to “Many Thanks…”

  1. L. T. Brinkley March 10, 2014 at 12:08 AM #

    the name struck a cord, my fathers name is Solomon Jenkins and he was from Savanah, GA????

    • Savvy in Savannah March 10, 2014 at 5:03 PM #

      Hi L.T.

      Wow! It sounds like you are trying to find your father. It would be amazing to put you in touch.The Solomon I mentioned in this post is in his mid to late 20’s if I had to make a guess? Not sure if that age would be your father’s age or not…

      Maybe his father is a Solomon? If you like, I can reach out to him and see if that may be the case and if so, I could try and put you two in touch?

      What is your contact info?

Leave a Reply

